Welcome to United Way of the Wine Country

United Way of the Wine Country has been dedicated to improving lives locally for 50 years. Everyone deserves a good life: a quality education that leads to a stable job, income that can support a family through retirement, and good health. To create lasting change, United Way focuses on solving the underlying causes of common problems related to education, income and health. We are committed to achieving lasting solutions - not just quick fixes - for our entire community.

Staff

Management Team

Lisa Carreño
President/CEO
707.528.4485 x140
lisa.carreno@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Kate McFadden
Vice President of Finance & Operations
707.528.4485 x105
kate.mcfadden@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Jennifer O’Donnell
Executive Vice President of Community Benefit
707.528.4485 x110
jennifer.odonnell@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Rich Rhodes
Vice President of Strategy, Marketing & Communications
707.528.4485 x102
rich.rhodes@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Rusty Smith
Vice President of Resource Development
707.528.4485 x112
rusty.smith@unitedwaywinecountry.org

United Way Staff

Dominique Gaitan
Staff Accountant
707.528.4485 x138
dominique.gaitan@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Rosemary Giacomini
Leadership Giving Officer
707.528.4485 x136
rosemary.giacomini@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Ana Gouveia
Senior Community Benefit Coordinator, Financial Stabilty & Health
707.528.4485 x109
ana.gouveia@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Suzanne Harris
Financial Stability Program Officer
707.528.4485 x108
suzanne.harris@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Andrew Lopez
Accounting Specialist
707.528.4485 x111
andrew.lopez@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Ilene Moran
Controller
707.528.4485 x121
ilene.moran@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Pam Nold
Executive Assistant
707.528.4485 x104
pam.nold@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Joan Reynolds
Education Program Officer
707.528.4485 x123
joan.reynolds@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Ariel Vipond
Community Benefit Coordinator, Education
707.528.4485 x103
ariel.vipond@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Nicollette Weinzveg
Health Program Officer
707.528.4485 x141
nicollette.weinzveg@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Maddie Wright
Resource Development Coordinator
707.528.4485 x146
madelyn.wright@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Mindy Wright
Senior Corporate Relations Officer
707.528.4485 x115
mindy.wright@unitedwaywinecountry.org

e-Newsletter
Subscribe to the UWWC newsletter.
Contact United Way of Wine Country's Customer Support at customer.service@unitedwaywinecountry.org