Welcome to United Way of the Wine Country

United Way of the Wine Country has been dedicated to improving lives locally for 50 years. Everyone deserves a good life: a quality education that leads to a stable job, income that can support a family through retirement, and good health. To create lasting change, United Way focuses on solving the underlying causes of common problems related to education, income and health. We are committed to achieving lasting solutions - not just quick fixes - for our entire community.

Staff

Management Team

Mike Kallhoff
President & CEO
707.528.4485 x140
mike.kallhoff@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Marcus Meggett
Vice President, Finance
707.528.4485 x105
marcus.meggett@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Jennifer O’Donnell
Vice President, Community Benefit
707.528.4485 x110
jennifer.odonnell@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Rusty Smith
Vice President, Resource Development & Marketing
707.528.4485 x112
rusty.smith@unitedwaywinecountry.org

United Way Staff

Benjamin Acedo
Resource Development Coordinator
707.528.4485 x146
benjamin.acedo@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Kelsey Cupples
Community Benefit Coordinator, Financial Stability
707.528.4485 x122
kelsey.cupples@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Sue Erwin
Junior Accountant
707.528.4485 x138
sue.erwin@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Ana Gouveia
Community Benefit Coordinator, Education
707.528.4485 x103
ana.gouveia@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Ilene Moran
Staff Accountant
707.528.4485 x121
ilene.moran@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Kelly Musca
Volunteer & Corporate Engagement Coordinator
707.528.4485 x115
kelly.musca@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Pam Nold
Executive Assistant
707.528.4485 x104
pam.nold@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Nicollette Weinzveg
Education Program Officer
707.528.4485 x141
nicollette.weinzveg@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Suzanne Yeomans
Financial Stability Program Officer
707.528.4485 x108
suzanne.yeomans@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Contact United Way of Wine Country's Customer Support at customer.service@unitedwaywinecountry.org