Welcome to United Way of the Wine Country

United Way of the Wine Country has been dedicated to improving lives locally for 50 years. Everyone deserves a good life: a quality education that leads to a stable job, income that can support a family through retirement, and good health. To create lasting change, United Way focuses on solving the underlying causes of common problems related to education, income and health. We are committed to achieving lasting solutions - not just quick fixes - for our entire community.

Staff

Management Team

Lisa Carreño
President/CEO
707.528.4485 x140
lisa.carreno@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Jennifer O’Donnell
Executive Vice President, Community Benefit
707.528.4485 x110
jennifer.odonnell@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Rusty Smith
Vice President, Resource Development & Marketing
707.528.4485 x112
rusty.smith@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Kate Stefan
Vice President, Finance & Operations
707.528.4485 x105
kate.stefan@unitedwaywinecountry.org

United Way Staff

Kelsey Cupples
Community Benefit Coordinator, Financial Stability
707.528.4485 x122
kelsey.cupples@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Dominique Gaitan
Accounting Specialist
707.528.4485 x138
dominique.gaitan@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Rosemary Giacomini
Leadership Giving Officer
707.528.4485 x136
rosemary.giacomini@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Suzanne Harris
Financial Stability Program Officer
707.528.4485 x108
suzanne.harris@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Ilene Moran
Staff Accountant
707.528.4485 x121
ilene.moran@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Pam Nold
Executive Assistant
707.528.4485 x104
pam.nold@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Joan Reynolds
Education Program Officer
707.528.4485 x123
joan.reynolds@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Ariel Vipond
Community Benefit Coordinator, Education
707.528.4485 x103
ariel.vipond@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Nicollette Weinzveg
Health Program Officer
707.528.4485 x141
nicollette.weinzveg@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Maddie Wright
Resource Development Coordinator
707.528.4485 x146
madelyn.wright@unitedwaywinecountry.org

Mindy Wright
Senior Corporate Relations Officer
707.528.4485 x115
mindy.wright@unitedwaywinecountry.org

e-Newsletter
Subscribe to the UWWC newsletter.
Contact United Way of Wine Country's Customer Support at customer.service@unitedwaywinecountry.org