Team Players

Lisac Lisa Carreño President & CEO
707.528.4485 x140
lisa.carreno@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Dominique Dominique Gaitan Staff Accountant
707.528.4485 x138
dominique.gaitan@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Rosemary Rosemary Giacomini Donor Engagement Officer
707.528.4485 x136
rosemary.giacomini@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Ana Ana Gouveia Community Benefit Coordinator, Health
707.528.4485 x109
ana.gouveia@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Suzanne Suzanne Harris Financial Stability Program Officer
707.528.4485 x108
suzanne.harris@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Kate Kate McFadden Vice President of Finance & Operations
707.528.4485 x105
kate.mcfadden@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Ilene Ilene Moran Controller
707.528.4485 x121
ilene.moran@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Jennifer Jennifer O’Donnell Executive Vice President of Community Benefit
707.528.4485 x110
jennifer.odonnell@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Rich Rich Rhodes Vice President of Strategic Engagement
707.528.4485 x102
rich.rhodes@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Nicollette Nicollette Weinzveg Health Program Officer
707.528.4485 x141
nicollette.weinzveg@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Maddie Madelyn Wright Resource Development Manager
707.528.4485 x146
madelyn.wright@unitedwaywinecountry.org
Mindy Wright Mindy Wright Director of Workplace Giving
707.528.4485 x115
mindy.wright@unitedwaywinecountry.org